Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Learn More
NAPCP Search
Companies Offering One-on-One Meetings with Attendees at the Annual Conference

One-on-One Meetings

Schedule a Meeting to Discuss Your Goals

 

 

 

End-Users, Meet One-on-One with Participating Providers...
Here is your opportunity to schedule a meeting in advance with one or more participating providers. Just one more way to connect with the industry "under one roof."

Providers: Learn more about our conference exhibit, demo and sponsorship opportunities, then contact Kara_Austrum@napcp.org to get started.

How to Schedule a Meeting

Tuesday, April 12, 10:15 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday, April 13, 10:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

First,
register for the Annual Conference. Next, e-mail or telephone any of the representatives listed below. If you choose to send an e-mail message, we recommend that you use the subject line, "Request for One-on-One Meeting at the NAPCP Conference." Meeting times, in addition to those listed above, may be available.

 

Company Contact E-mail Address Telephone
 American Express Pilar Vigil pilar.r.vigil@aexp.com (469) 619-6455
BMO Financial Group Rita Cardenas

rita.cardenas@bmo.com

(832) 422-3818
 Capital One Sibbir Noman Sibbir.Noman@capitalone.com  
Chase and J.P. Morgan Geeta Singh geeta.c.singh@jpmchase.com (817) 884-4934
 First Bankcard Mike Moore mikemoore@fnni.com  (402) 602-6916
                             Fraedom                                 Al LePine    
      alepine@fraedom.com        
​       (647) 222-3372        
MasterCard Alicia Cavallaro alicia_cavallaro@mastercard.com (914) 249-3250
MUFG Union Bank, N.A.  William Kniering

william.kniering@unionbank.com

(214) 468-7829
 NAPCP Katie Beatty katie_beatty@napcp.org  (952) 546-1880 ext. 9
U.S. Bank Scott Hesse scott.hesse@usbank.com (717) 785-1064
 Visa  Steven Johnson  sjohnson@visa.com  (202) 255-4036
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Subscribe or join here

Featured Items
Event Calendar

6/23/2016
NAPCP Commercial Card Regional Forum - Kansas City, MO

6/23/2016
2016 NAPCP European Conference - End-User

6/23/2016
2016 NAPCP European Conference - Provider

7/8/2016
NAPCP Commercial Card Regional Forum - Tacoma, Washington

7/27/2016
Purchasing Card Compliance Reviews and Violations: Part Two

Copyright © 1999 - 2016 NAPCP - Advancing Commercial Card & Payment Practices Worldwide
Certified Purchasing Card Professional Credential 
The next application due date is August 31, 2016
for the October 2016 testing date.

Complimentary resource for all website visitors.
Order your copy today!
NAPCP members, $159; non-members, $209