Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Learn More
NAPCP Search
Companies Offering One-on-One Meetings with Attendees at the 2015 Annual Conference

Schedule a Meeting to Discuss Your Goals
One-on-One Meetings

 

End-Users, Meet One-on-One with Participating Providers...
Here is your opportunity to schedule a meeting in advance with one or more participating providers. Just one more way to connect with the industry "under one roof."

Providers: Learn more about our conference exhibit, demo and sponsorship opportunities, then contact Kara_Austrum@napcp.org to get started.

How to Schedule a Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 10:30 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday, April 15, 10:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

First,
register for the Annual Conference. Next, e-mail or telephone any of the representatives listed below. If you choose to send an e-mail message, we recommend that you use the subject line, "Request for One-on-One Meeting at the NAPCP Conference." Meeting times, in addition to those listed above, may be available.

 

Company Contact E-mail Address Telephone
American Express  Pilar Vigil   Pilar.r.vigil@aexp.com ​(469) 619-6455 
BMO Financial Group Rita Cardenas, C.P.M, CPCP rita.cardenas@bmo.com
(832) 422-3818
First Bankcard Bill Pitt wpitt@fnni.com
(402) 602-6891
Fraedom Kareem Chouli
kchouli@fraedom.com
​(416) 205-9793
HSBC Bank USA, N.A. Christopher Hardimon christopher.j.hardimon@us.hsbc.com (202) 480-5777
J.P. Morgan Geeta Singh geeta.c.singh@jpmchase.com
(817) 884-4934 
MasterCard John McDermott  john_mcdermott@mastercard.com  (914) 249-3423
MUFG Union Bank, N.A.  Bill Kniering  William.kniering@unionbank.com  (214) 468-7829 
Visa, Inc. Dave Edmonds daedmond@visa.com (650) 432-7624
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Subscribe or join here

Featured Items
Event Calendar

7/15/2015
Complimentary Webinar | Improvements to the U.S. Payments System

7/22/2015
Complimentary Webinar | Commercial Card Landscape in China

9/16/2015
Complimentary Webinar | Breaking Up Is Hard to Do: Changing Card Providers

1/20/2016 » 1/21/2016
2016 NAPCP Canadian Commercial Card and Payment Conference - Toronto

Copyright © 1999 - 2015 NAPCP - Advancing Commercial Card & Payment Practices Worldwide
Certified Purchasing Card Professional Credential 
The next application due date is August 31, 2015
for the October 2015 testing period.


Complimentary resource for all website visitors.
Order your copy today!
NAPCP members, $159; non-members, $209