Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Learn More
NAPCP Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The NAPCP is pleased to offer an online calendar to organize upcoming events. Please click the desired event category below to access complete details and online registration. Note: NAPCP events require a separate registration and payment (if applicable) for each attendee. Questions? Click here for NAPCP event FAQs or contact us.






 

 

Speaking Opportunities for these events: Marketing and Advertising Opportunities

• Webinars, conferences, regional forums, and workshops: Submit a proposal through the online form.

Providers, visit the Marketing Opportunities page for details about the Annual Conference, Provider Directory, virtual product demonstrations and more!

 


Please click an event title below for complete details and online registration:
 
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Complimentary Webinar by Fraedom and Leeds City Council, United Kingdom
8/11/2015
Time: 7:00 AM PT | 8:00 AM MT | 9:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM ET | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 17:00 EET
Complimentary Webinar by Fraedom and Leeds City Council, United Kingdom

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
Complimentary Higher Education Virtual Roundtable: EMV Transition and Shift of Fraud Liability
8/19/2015
Time: 1:00 p.m. Central
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Complimentary Webinar | Breaking Up Is Hard to Do: Changing Card Providers
9/16/2015
Time: 8:00 a.m. Pacific, 10:00 a.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Complimentary Webinar | Breaking Up Is Hard to Do: Changing Card Providers

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

 
2016 NAPCP Canadian Commercial Card and Payment Conference - Toronto
1/20/2016 » 1/21/2016
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
2016 NAPCP Canadian Commercial Card and Payment Conference  - Toronto
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Subscribe or join here

Featured Items
Event Calendar

8/11/2015
Complimentary Webinar by Fraedom and Leeds City Council, United Kingdom

8/19/2015
Complimentary Higher Education Virtual Roundtable: EMV Transition and Shift of Fraud Liability

9/16/2015
Complimentary Webinar | Breaking Up Is Hard to Do: Changing Card Providers

1/20/2016 » 1/21/2016
2016 NAPCP Canadian Commercial Card and Payment Conference - Toronto

Copyright © 1999 - 2015 NAPCP - Advancing Commercial Card & Payment Practices Worldwide
Certified Purchasing Card Professional Credential 
The next application due date is August 31, 2015
for the October 2015 testing period.


Complimentary resource for all website visitors.
Order your copy today!
NAPCP members, $159; non-members, $209